Reviews
September 12, 2012
by Fred Q.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
VERY GOOD AT WHAT HE DOES..

August 8, 2012
by Carmen A.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
Very helpful. I am very satisfied. See you again in a week.thank you very much. Can't leave Paula out, she is GREAT!

July 25, 2012
by Ramon M.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
Very good doctor and knows a lot of information. Shows that he is not afraid of giving info to his patients.

July 6, 2012
by William B.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
Great DR, and he really takes his time checking you out and is very informative

July 5, 2012
by Vincent P.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
Great response to a foot problem before my daughters wedding and to a foot infection

More than a year ago
by Roberta C.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
Very pleasant, highly competent and listened to my requests carefully. He did a fine job and treated me with consideration. I came to him after my podiatrist of many years retired and I had gone to two other podiatrists who were incompetent and didn't care what I needed.

June 18, 2012
by Giselle G.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
I was anxious about my visit with Dr. Marmelstein since I had never been to a podiatrist before and was embarrassed by the condition of my feet. The wait time was short and was mostly because I needed to fill out the new patient paperwork. The staff was very sweet and everyone immediately made me feel comfortable. The doctor was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who was looking for a podiatrist in the area!

June 12, 2012
by Joan K.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
Dr. Mermelstein is absolutely fabulous. He's funny and witty, yet professional. He really takes the time to explain, in layman's terms, what your symtoms may or may not indicate. This ws was first visit and I have never been made to feel more at ease and comfortable in a doctor's office. Dr. Mermelstein is knowledgeable a intelligent, knowledgeable doctor. I will be one of his paiteint's for a long time!!!

March 9, 2012
by William B.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
Great doctor, with great bedside manner. He does a great thorough job and doesn't rush you out of his office. I would highly recommend him if you need a podiatrist.

March 8, 2012
by Isoken O.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
Professional and detailed. Took his time to explain to you what you need to know regarding your diagnosis

February 28, 2012
by Nick F.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
It was great and he took his time to discuss my heel pain issues and recommended different options. Nothing to comment at this time. Never had any experience with other Podiatrist before and I think he's doing all the right thing as far as I know.

February 23, 2012
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
This appt. was made for my mother and the doctor was very nice to her. He explained everything about her condition and recommended them to a wound care center that would further assist them. Thank you Dr. Mermelstein!

February 23, 2012
by Robert J.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
Good visit I was seen right away. My wait time was fore to fill out paper work very pleasent to work with

February 8, 2012
by Cordelia G.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
He was great.. felt very at ease and comfortable.

November 7, 2011
by Rhea D.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
This is a wonderful doctor.Very pleasant and explains anything you don't understand

August 19, 2011
by William B.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
He's a very good doctor and didn't rush me out of his office once he seen me. He was very efficient with his work and very informative to all my questions. Also the day I visited his office there happened to be a representative from ZocDoc there as well how ironic.

Less than 3 months ago
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

September 23, 2016
by Carmen L.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

July 12, 2016
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

January 26, 2016
by Gina P.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

September 19, 2015
by Charles K.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

More than a year ago
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

July 20, 2015
by Ojorumi E.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

June 30, 2015
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

April 3, 2015
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

March 26, 2015
by Mckenzie R.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

March 21, 2015
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

March 9, 2015
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

More than a year ago
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

October 18, 2014
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

March 20, 2014
by Crystal J.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
<
Wait time
 

February 6, 2014
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

January 30, 2014
by William B.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

October 12, 2013
by Lindsay H.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

October 2, 2013
by Anna G.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

More than a year ago
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

May 7, 2013
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

April 13, 2013
by Rachael C.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

October 1, 2012
by Stephen S.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

August 22, 2012
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

July 18, 2012
by Christina H.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

June 25, 2012
by Giselle G.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

May 25, 2012
by Racquel W.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

May 19, 2012
by Joanne H.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

April 26, 2012
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

January 13, 2012
by Larry L.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
 

Less than a year ago
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating